Our People

Picture of Dr Geoff Spriegel, Interim Chief Executive, Leatherhead Food Research Dr Geoff Spriegel
Chief Executive

T +44 (0)1372 376761
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Picture of Jonathan Gordon-Smith, Finance Director, Leatherhead Food Research Jonathan Gordon-Smith
Finance Director
jgordon-smith@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 376761
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Picture of Wayne Morley, Head of Ingredients & Product Innovation, Leatherhead Food Research Dr Wayne Morley
Head of Food Innovation

wmorley@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822359
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Picture of Prof Martin Wickham, Head of Nutrition, Leatherhead Food Research Prof. Martin Wickham
Head of Nutrition
mwickham@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822388
F +44 (0)1372 386228  
Sukh Gill, Head of Global Regulatory Services

Sukh Gill
Head of Global Regulatory Services
sgill@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822365
F +44 (0)1372 386228

Chris Wells, Head of Food Safety & Product Integrity, Leatherhead Food Research

Chris Wells
Head of Food Safety & Product Integrity
cwells@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822222
F +44 (0)1372 386228

Picture of Dr Paul Gibbs, Food Safety & Preservation, Leatherhead Food Research Dr Paul Gibbs
Food Safety & Preservation
pgibbs@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822364
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Picture of Cindy Beeren, Head of Sensory & Consumer Science, Leatherhead Food Research Cindy Beeren
Head of Sensory & Consumer Science
cbeeren@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822327
F +44 (0)1372 386228 
Picture of Tony Hines, Head of Food Security & Crisis Management Manager, Leatherhead Food Research Prof. Tony Hines MBE
Head of Food Security & Crisis Management

thines@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822245
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Professor Brian Lake, Head of Molecular Sciences Professor Brian Lake
Head of Molecular Sciences

blake@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822344
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Picture of Steve Osborn, Business Development Manager, Leatherhead Food Research

Steve Osborn
Business Innovation Manager
sosborn@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)7774 658320
F +44 (0)1372 386228

Lucy Button, Business Development Executive – Sensory, Consumer & Market Insight, Leatherhead Food Research

Lucy Button
Business Development Executive – Sensory, Consumer and Market Insight
lbutton@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822377
F +44 (0)1372 386228

 

» Forward to colleague

» Print this page