Our People

Picture of Dr Geoff Spriegel, Chief Executive, Leatherhead Food Research Dr Geoff Spriegel
Chief Executive

T +44 (0)1372 376761
F +44 (0)1372 386228
James Hiley, Finance Director, Leatherhead Food Research

James Hiley
Finance Director
jhiley@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822226
F +44 (0)1372 386228

Alice Cadman, Director of Head of Business Development & Marketing, Leatherhead Food Research Alice Cadman
Director of Business Development & Marketing
acadman@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822339
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Chris Wells, Director of Scientific & Technical Services, Leatherhead Food Research

Chris Wells
Director of Scientific & Technical Services
cwells@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822222
F +44 (0)1372 386228

Sukh Gill, Director of Global Regulatory Services, Leatherhead Food Research

Sukh Gill
Director of Global Regulatory Services
sgill@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822365
F +44 (0)1372 386228

Cindy Beeren, Director of Sensory, Consumer & Market Insight, Leatherhead Food Research

Cindy Beeren
Director of Sensory, Consumer & Market Insight
cbeeren@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822327
F +44 (0)1372 386228 

Tony Hines, Director of Membership & Crisis Management, Leatherhead Food Research Prof. Tony Hines MBE
Director of Membership & Crisis Management

thines@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822245
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Shelley McPherson, Head of Human Resources, Leatherhead Food Research Shelley McPherson
Head of Human Resources

smcpherson@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822351
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Professor Brian Lake, Head of Molecular Sciences, Leatherhead Food Research Professor Brian Lake
Head of Molecular Sciences

blake@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822344
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Dr Paul Gibbs, Food Safety & Preservation, Leatherhead Food Research Dr Paul Gibbs
Food Safety & Preservation
pgibbs@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822364
F +44 (0)1372 386228
Steve Osborn, Business Innovation Manager, Leatherhead Food Research

Steve Osborn
Business Innovation Manager
sosborn@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)7774 658320
F +44 (0)1372 386228

Lucy Button, Business Development Executive – Sensory, Consumer & Market Insight, Leatherhead Food Research

Lucy Button
Business Development Executive – Sensory, Consumer & Market Insight
lbutton@leatherheadfood.com
T +44 (0)1372 822377
F +44 (0)1372 386228

 

» Forward to colleague

» Print this page